Tourism Fernie Home Page

Support Local Online

Tuesday • May 25, 2021

Support local Fernie, BC businesses by shopping online - purchase and have an item shipped, buy gift certificates or make reservations for an upcoming visit!

Until June 20th show proof of local purchases of at least $100 and receive a FREE LOYAL to LOCAL shirt or hat! Read more on how!

Business Name
Online Shopping, Reservations or Gift Certificates Business Description
Alpine Lodge https://alpinelodgefernie.com Accommodations
Beanpod https://beanpod.ca Chocolate, Gelato, Coffee
Best Western Fernie https://www.bestwesternfernie.com Accommodations
Big Bang Bagels https://bigbangbagels.lightspeedordering.com Food & Drink
Birch Meadows Lodge http://birchmeadowslodge.com Accommodations
Blackstone Lodge B&B https://www.blackstonebandb.com Accommodations
Bridge Bistro https://thebridgebistro.com Restaurant
Brooks Creek Ranch https://www.brookscreekranch.com/ Accommodations
Canadas Best Value Inn https://www.redlion.com/canadas-best-value-inn/bc/fernie/canadas-best-value-inn-suites-fernie Accommodations
Canyon Raft Co https://www.canyonraft.com River Rafting
Coal Town Goods https://coaltowngoods.com/collections Gifts
Commit https://www.commitshop.ca Clothing & Boards
Cornerstone Lodge https://www.parkplacelodge.com Accommodations
Drift & Sonder https://driftandsonder.com Homeware
Earth's Own Naturals https://www.earthsownnaturals.com/fernie-shop Cannabis
Edge Of the World https://www.edgeoftheworld.ca Clothing & Boards
Elk River Guiding Co https://store.elkriver.ca Fly Fishing & Guided Trips
Elk View Lodge https://elkviewlodge.com Accommodations
Enchanted Esthetics  https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/Pages/OnlineStore.aspx?studioid=22367&partnerID=0&catid Spa & Wellness
Essential Yoga https://www.essentialyogastudio.com/classes/pricing Yoga Studio
Fernie Alpine Resort www.skifernie.com Summer & Winter Resort
Fernie Alpine Springs - Kombucha https://ferniealpinesprings.com Food & Drink
Fernie Arts Co-Op https://www.fernieartsco-op.com/shop Art
Fernie Arts Station https://theartsstation.com/membership/#join Local Art Council
Fernie Brewing Co https://shop.ferniebrewing.com Micro-brewery & tasting room
Fernie Central Reservations https://ferniecentralreservations.com Accommodations
Fernie Distillers https://www.ferniedistillers.com/shop Spirit distillery & lounge
Fernie Fox Hotel https://ferniefoxhotel.com Accommodations
Fernie Golf Club https://www.golffernie.com Golf Course
Fernie Legion https://squareup.com/gift/Z13CGE6H075EH/order Community Organization & Pub
Fernie Museum https://fernie-museum.square.site Local museum
Fernie RV Resort https://ferniervresort.com Camping & RV
Fernie Trails Alliance https://fernietrailsalliance.com Trails Group
Freshies https://www.freshiesfernie.com Café
Freyja Kootenay Boutique https://kootenayboutique.com Women's Clothing
FWA Fly Fishing https://fwaflyfishing.com Fly Fishing & Guided Trips
Gearhub https://www.gearhub.ca Sports/bike shop & rentals
Ghostrider Motorsports https://www.ghostridermotorsports.com Sports - Dirt Bikes, Quads, service
Ghostrider Trading https://www.facebook.com/ghostridertradingco/ Women's Clothing, Shoes
Giv'r Shirtworks https://giver-shirt-works.myshopify.com Clothing
Griz Inn https://www.grizinn.com Accommodations
Himalayan Spice Bistro https://www.himalayanspicebistro.com Restaurant
HomeFARaway https://homefaraway.ca Accommodations
Interior Envy https://shop.interiorenvy.ca Homeware
Island Lake Lodge https://www.islandlakelodge.com Accommodation & logo wear
Kootenay Fly Shop https://kootenayflyshop.com Fly Fishing & Guided Trips
Le Grand Fromage https://www.legrandfromage.ca Food & Drink
Lizard Creek Lodge https://lizardcreek.com Accommodations
Lunchbox https://www.fernielunchbox.ca/ Restaurant
Mountain Addicts Apparel https://mountainaddictsapparel.ca Clothing
Mountain High Adventures https://www.raftfernie.com River Rafting
Mugshots https://order.tbdine.com/pickup/31846/menu Café
Nevados https://nevados.ca Restaurant
Nonstop Adventures https://www.nonstopsnow.com//resorts/fernie-canada Winter ski & activity courses
Park Place Lodge https://www.parkplacelodge.com Accommodations
Polar Peek Books https://www.polarpeekbooks.ca Book store & gifts
Powder Mountain Lodge www.powdermountainlodge.com Accommodations
Raging Elk Hostel https://ragingelk.com Accommodations
Raven Eye Photography http://raveneyephoto.com Art/photography
Red Tree Lodge https://www.redtreelodge.com Accommodations
Ride Theory https://ridetheory.ca Mountain Bike Skills Coaching
Rocky Mountain Chocolate https://rockychoc.com/# Chocolate shop
Rooftop Coffee Roasters https://www.rooftopcoffeeroasters.com Café
Ski Base https://skibase.com Sports/bike/ski shop
Soar Studios https://soarstudios.ca/pricing/ Fitness - Spin, Yoga, Bar etc
Soco Soaps https://www.socosoaps.com/collections Gifts
Snow Valley Lodging & Tiny Homes https://snowvalleylodging.com Accommodations
Spa 901 https://spa901.ca/shop-now/ Spa & Wellness
Stanford Hotel www.ferniestanfordresort.com Accommodations
Starbucks https://www.starbucks.ca Café
Straightline Bikes https://straightlinefernie.com Sports
Summit Cannabis https://dutchie.com/dispensaries/summit-cannabis-fernie/menu Cannabis
The Brickhouse http://thebrickhousefernie.com Restaurant
The Green Petal https://fernieflowers.com Gifts
The Guides Hut https://www.theguideshut.ca Sports/bike/ski shop
The Loaf https://www.theloaf.ca Restaurant
The Urban Settler https://www.urbansettler.com Homeware
Three Sisters Day Spa https://www.secure-booker.com/3sisters/ShopOnline/Products.aspx Spa & Wellness
Tightlines Lodge https://kootenayflyshop.com/the-lodge/ Accommodations
Twisted Timber B&B www.twistedtimber.ca Accommodations
Untamed Fernie Apparell https://untamedfernie.com Clothing
Vogue Theatre https://www.ferniemovies.com Movie Theatre & Arcade Room
Yamagoya Sushi https://yamagoya.ca Restaurant

 

  • Share